Latest Past Events

Aberdeen Cup – Muswellbrook

Nominations close: Tue 01-Jun-21 11:00AM AEST Weights declared by: Wed 02-Jun-21 4:00PM AEST Acceptances must be declared before: Thu 03-Jun-21 9:00AM AEST Track Type: Turf Riders must be declared before: Thu 03-Jun-21 12:00PM AEST Scratching close: Sun 06-Jun-21 7:30AM AEST   Race 1 - ABERDEEN CUP (1280 METRES) Of $24,000. 1st $12,280, 2nd $4,440, 3rd […]

Willow Tree Cup – Quirindi

Nominations close: Mon 31-May-21 11:00AM AEST Weights declared by: Tue 01-Jun-21 4:00PM AEST Acceptances must be declared before: Thu 03-Jun-21 9:00AM AEST Track Type: Turf Riders must be declared before: Thu 03-Jun-21 12:00PM AEST Scratching close: Sat 05-Jun-21 7:30AM AEST   Race 1 - WILLOW TREE CUP BENCHMARK 50 HANDICAP (1000 METRES) Of $12,000. 1st […]

Gunnedah Cup

Nominations close: Tue 25-May-21 11:00AM AEST Weights declared by: Wed 26-May-21 4:00PM AEST Acceptances must be declared before: Thu 27-May-21 9:00AM AEST Track Type: Turf Riders must be declared before: Thu 27-May-21 12:00PM AEST Scratching close: Sun 30-May-21 7:30AM AEST   Race 1 - GUNNEDAH SHOWCASE CUP (1600 METRES) Of $40,000. 1st $19,700, 2nd $7,150, […]